Making Integrated Care Work

Contact Us: 202.684.7457

SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions

View Menu
Glossary
Facebook Twitter Listserve Ask a Question

Event

« Back to Calendar of Events

Webinar Details

Mobilizing Partnerships and Resources to Address Substance Abuse and Suicide (Part 2)

Start Date: October 08, 2014
End Date: October 08, 2014
Location:
Event Details:

12:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. CDT/10:30 a.m. MDT/ 9:30 a.m. PDT - 1.5 hours.

Brought to you by SAMHSA's Center for Substance Abuse Prevention and Center for Mental Health Services, this two-part webinar series is intended for SAMHSA substance abuse prevention and mental health services grantees working to prevent substance abuse and/or suicide.

This webinar will explore the essential ingredients of effective collaboration, highlighting some of the innovative ways practitioners are working together to prevent substance abuse and suicide.

Register >>

The SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions (CIHS) does not endorse or attest to the quality of the content. Questions regarding content, recordings, and additional information should be directed to the host organization and/or presenter.

Contact Email:
Description:
More Info Url:
Registration Url:

Call Our Helpline: 202-268-7457

« Back to Calendar of Events

Webinar Details

Mobilizing Partnerships and Resources to Address Substance Abuse and Suicide (Part 2)

Start Date: October 08, 2014
End Date: October 08, 2014
Location:
Event Details:

12:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. CDT/10:30 a.m. MDT/ 9:30 a.m. PDT - 1.5 hours.

Brought to you by SAMHSA's Center for Substance Abuse Prevention and Center for Mental Health Services, this two-part webinar series is intended for SAMHSA substance abuse prevention and mental health services grantees working to prevent substance abuse and/or suicide.

This webinar will explore the essential ingredients of effective collaboration, highlighting some of the innovative ways practitioners are working together to prevent substance abuse and suicide.

Register >>

The SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions (CIHS) does not endorse or attest to the quality of the content. Questions regarding content, recordings, and additional information should be directed to the host organization and/or presenter.

Contact Email:
Description:
More Info Url:
Registration Url:

© 2011 NCBH, all rights reserved.
1400 K Street NW | Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20005

Email: integration@thenationalcouncil.org

Phone: 202-684-7457