Making Integrated Care Work

Contact Us: 202.684.7457

SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions

View Menu
Glossary
Facebook Twitter Listserve Ask a Question

Event

« Back to Calendar of Events

Webinar Details

Buprenorphine and Integration

Start Date: October 30, 2014
End Date: October 30, 2014
Location:
Event Details:

Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:00pm EST/2:00 pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00 noon PST

A live discussion of The Bridge Vol 4:3!


Hosted by The ATTC Network Coordinating Office

What’s keeping physicians from becoming waivered to prescribe buprenorphine? What’s the best way to ensure appropriate counseling and continuing care for patients receiving MAT? Join members of The Bridge editorial board in a discussion of buprenorphine treatment.

Register at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/364632362
Participation is FREE!

The SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions (CIHS) does not endorse or attest to the quality of the content. Questions regarding content, recordings, and additional information should be directed to the host organization and/or presenter.

Contact Email:
Description:
More Info Url:
Registration Url:

Call Our Helpline: 202-268-7457

« Back to Calendar of Events

Webinar Details

Buprenorphine and Integration

Start Date: October 30, 2014
End Date: October 30, 2014
Location:
Event Details:

Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:00pm EST/2:00 pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00 noon PST

A live discussion of The Bridge Vol 4:3!


Hosted by The ATTC Network Coordinating Office

What’s keeping physicians from becoming waivered to prescribe buprenorphine? What’s the best way to ensure appropriate counseling and continuing care for patients receiving MAT? Join members of The Bridge editorial board in a discussion of buprenorphine treatment.

Register at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/364632362
Participation is FREE!

The SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions (CIHS) does not endorse or attest to the quality of the content. Questions regarding content, recordings, and additional information should be directed to the host organization and/or presenter.

Contact Email:
Description:
More Info Url:
Registration Url:

© 2011 NCBH, all rights reserved.
1400 K Street NW | Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20005

Email: integration@thenationalcouncil.org

Phone: 202-684-7457